Ooops, things broke!

So by now most of you have noticed some serious issues.

#1 – I have removed my store on IW due to my store vendors etc breaking. This store will return when mesh launches.

#2 – No reply to IM’s, yep I know.. and that is why I ask for notecards! During my last reinstall of SL it turned off my offline IM’s to emails.

So at least 2 weeks of IM’s hasn’t been going to my emails correctly. However this is fixed, and you can expect some crazy things to come sometime in July ( if mesh is public grid by then. )

cheers!

 

 

About Perefim
CEO of F.E. Energy LLC, and author of the blog Date 2 Fail.

Leave a Reply

